COVID-19 Update: We are open! Click here to read our safety protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

76 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I certainly would recommend. My last dentist was very good and I was afraid I would be searching for a while for a replacement...looks like that won't be the case. Dr. Awad's office is very thorough, friendly and informative.
Paulo M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Perfect. Top notch from make the appointment to leave the office. Very professional.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Ewad and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are warm and friendly. They get you in and out quickly and the office is immaculate.
Taral P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Awad is excellent! Extremely thorough exam and explained everything in detail. Would recommend her to anyone!
Amy J.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very thorough, and addressed all my questions and concerns. Excellent dentist!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/18/18
everyone was extremely nice and professional.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/09/17
I had delayed going to a dentist for over 5 years. When I went to Dr. Awad, my mouth was a mess. Dr. Awad addressed my severe gingivitis and fixed some bad dental work from a previous dentist. I could not be happier with Dr. Awad.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Great appointment, thorough exam.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 08/10/17
I was very pleased with the visit!
Chenjie X.
Submitted 12/06/16
Good doctor
Sonia R.
Submitted 09/28/16
Had a great experience for the first time in a long time at the office of Dr. Awad. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my experience at the dentist and that's a first for me personally!
Abraham A.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Awad is not only kind and easy going but she really takes the time to explain everything and provide you with options to prevent any discomfort or pain. She is honest but in the end, wants the best for you.
Gina B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Always a good experience.
Gina B.
Submitted 07/29/16
My first experience was great. I'm relieved that I made a good choice. Switching dentists is never easier, but this was Pleasant, informative & helpful. I'm very happy.
Lindsay D.
Submitted 07/12/16
personable, informed.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/15/16
Great experience.
What we offer

Services