Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

68 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nino L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always done an excellent job!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasure with Dr. Awad. She’s so professional and meticulous in her work.
Laura U.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Awad did a great job and so kind and accommodating.
Kent W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Ewa promotes stress free dentistry. I'm now having 3 appointments a year so, that my teeth will get a good cleaning every 4 months. There's a calmness to each appointment and any discomfort is for the most part eliminated.
Stephen J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Awad is very personable and is always sensitive to the patients needs. Would recommend to anyone.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/25/18
First visit with Dr. Awad was game changing. I’ve never been in the care of a dentist who explained my care so comprehensively. You can tell she really cares about your health!
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/24/18
As a new patient, Dr. Awad & her team took the time to understand my dental history and make me feel comfortable w/ her treatment strategy...a great experience!
Lori G.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Awad is great! Her and her staff are very attentive and caring. I have been recommending her to all of my family and friends. You will be in great hands with her!
James J.
Submitted 09/21/18
New office, same pro service. Love my care.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/17/18
I love going to Dr. Awad! She is kind and very personable. She is gentle and does thorough work, always takes the time to explain everything. I love the new office with modern equipment and the staff is extra friendly. The office is very clean! I am very critical about who I see for my teeth! She is the best - I trust her 100%!
Peter N.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Awad cares about the patient and works hard for a good outcome - she is the best!
James C.
Submitted 09/10/18
As always it was an excellent experience. Dr. Awad makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I certainly would recommend. My last dentist was very good and I was afraid I would be searching for a while for a replacement...looks like that won't be the case. Dr. Awad's office is very thorough, friendly and informative.
Paulo M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Perfect. Top notch from make the appointment to leave the office. Very professional.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Ewad and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are warm and friendly. They get you in and out quickly and the office is immaculate.
Taral P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Awad is excellent! Extremely thorough exam and explained everything in detail. Would recommend her to anyone!
Amy J.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very thorough, and addressed all my questions and concerns. Excellent dentist!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/18/18
everyone was extremely nice and professional.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/09/17
I had delayed going to a dentist for over 5 years. When I went to Dr. Awad, my mouth was a mess. Dr. Awad addressed my severe gingivitis and fixed some bad dental work from a previous dentist. I could not be happier with Dr. Awad.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Great appointment, thorough exam.
What we offer

Services