Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

59 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan B.
Submitted 11/28/18
I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with Dr. Awad and her staff. They are all so kind and patient. They make me feel comfortable and I never have to wait. Their facility is also really clean. I highly reccomend.
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very professional
Katrine C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing doctor!! Gentle and patient.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Takes time to explain everything in detail.
Carmen Q.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very thorough exam by Dr. Awad and her staff were very friendly and personable. Can’t wait for my 6 months appointment!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Welcoming informative & reassurance
Theta A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Pleasant dental experience. She understands me!
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Extremely professional. Went right in. I highly recommend Dr. Awad.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great. No pain
Reginald R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Caring people
Aljon D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent service!!!☺️☺️☺️ beautifull place and clean,,,
Nino L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always done an excellent job!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasure with Dr. Awad. She’s so professional and meticulous in her work.
Laura U.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Awad did a great job and so kind and accommodating.
Kent W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Ewa promotes stress free dentistry. I'm now having 3 appointments a year so, that my teeth will get a good cleaning every 4 months. There's a calmness to each appointment and any discomfort is for the most part eliminated.
Stephen J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Awad is very personable and is always sensitive to the patients needs. Would recommend to anyone.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/25/18
First visit with Dr. Awad was game changing. I’ve never been in the care of a dentist who explained my care so comprehensively. You can tell she really cares about your health!
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/24/18
As a new patient, Dr. Awad & her team took the time to understand my dental history and make me feel comfortable w/ her treatment strategy...a great experience!
Lori G.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Awad is great! Her and her staff are very attentive and caring. I have been recommending her to all of my family and friends. You will be in great hands with her!
James J.
Submitted 09/21/18
New office, same pro service. Love my care.
What we offer

Services