Testimonials and Reviews

Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

48 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always done an excellent job!
Nino L.
10/15/18
Always a pleasure with Dr. Awad. She’s so professional and meticulous in her work.
Tiffany J.
10/10/18
Dr Awad did a great job and so kind and accommodating.
Laura U.
10/05/18
Dr. Ewa promotes stress free dentistry. I'm now having 3 appointments a year so, that my teeth will get a good cleaning every 4 months. There's a calmness to each appointment and any discomfort is for the most part eliminated.
Kent W.
10/02/18
Dr. Awad is very personable and is always sensitive to the patients needs. Would recommend to anyone.
Stephen J.
09/27/18
First visit with Dr. Awad was game changing. I’ve never been in the care of a dentist who explained my care so comprehensively. You can tell she really cares about your health!
Jessica B.
09/25/18
As a new patient, Dr. Awad & her team took the time to understand my dental history and make me feel comfortable w/ her treatment strategy...a great experience!
Anthony A.
09/24/18
Dr. Awad is great! Her and her staff are very attentive and caring. I have been recommending her to all of my family and friends. You will be in great hands with her!
Lori G.
09/23/18
New office, same pro service. Love my care.
James J.
09/21/18
I love going to Dr. Awad! She is kind and very personable. She is gentle and does thorough work, always takes the time to explain everything. I love the new office with modern equipment and the staff is extra friendly. The office is very clean! I am very critical about who I see for my teeth! She is the best - I trust her 100%!
Susan C.
09/17/18
Dr. Awad cares about the patient and works hard for a good outcome - she is the best!
Peter N.
09/10/18
As always it was an excellent experience. Dr. Awad makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
James C.
09/10/18
I certainly would recommend. My last dentist was very good and I was afraid I would be searching for a while for a replacement...looks like that won't be the case. Dr. Awad's office is very thorough, friendly and informative.
Jason B.
08/16/18
Perfect. Top notch from make the appointment to leave the office. Very professional.
Paulo M.
06/07/18
Dr. Ewad and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are warm and friendly. They get you in and out quickly and the office is immaculate.
Katherine M.
04/06/18
Dr Awad is excellent! Extremely thorough exam and explained everything in detail. Would recommend her to anyone!
Taral P.
02/01/18
Very thorough, and addressed all my questions and concerns. Excellent dentist!
Amy J.
01/23/18
everyone was extremely nice and professional.
Lisa S.
01/18/18
I had delayed going to a dentist for over 5 years. When I went to Dr. Awad, my mouth was a mess. Dr. Awad addressed my severe gingivitis and fixed some bad dental work from a previous dentist. I could not be happier with Dr. Awad.
Christina S.
11/09/17
Great appointment, thorough exam.
Jennifer S.
08/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours