Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

62 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Awad is a wonderful Dentist, I always recommend her services to all my friends
Mahmoud A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Caring doctor No pain at all
Terrence Q.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Awad has always been the top dentist in the area and separates from the others. She listens to each patient’s concerns, identifies problems, considers approach options and executes the plan! She’s meticulous and extremely talented, which results in very happy patients. If you’re trying to find the best dentist, I hope I’ve saved you the time
Sudha N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Had a pleasant experience.
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/08/19
-
Frank M.
Submitted 06/06/19
All the staff were very pleasant and caring, making my visit very comfortable. Dr. Awad was extremely gentle and professional, which made the procedure far less discomforting than I had imagined. I can highly recommend this practice.
Henryk Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Awad is the best dentist I have ever been to.
Belarmino V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. awad is very attentive to her patients. The office wait is none, most of the times you walk right in. Anyone looking for an excellent dentist who is kind and patient... please visit Dr. Awad
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/29/19
I totally trust Dr Awad's clinical judgment in keeping my teeth and gums healthy, and she always tells me what is happening and why, which I appreciate. She and her staff are kind and considerate. Great dentist!
Allison R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Awad was extremely helpful and kind. She took her time to explain everything to me and help me figure out next steps. The whole office is informative and welcoming. I hadn’t had a cleaning done in a while and she took her time and was gentle since my teeth are so sensitive. Great experience!
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/01/19
GREAT OFFICE AND SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE MORRISTOWN AREA FOR 70 YEARS AND NOW TRAVEL 75 MILES EACH VIST BECAUSE THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING.
Christel E.
Submitted 03/31/19
great care, comfort and a rare pleasure to be at the dentist.
Sheila K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excellent thorough cleaning, no pain ! Dr Awad is also very kind & always gives positive suggestions on how I can take better care of my teeth & gums.
Peter N.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Awad is so talented at what it takes to keep my teeth and gums healthy !
Robert N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Exceptional care and interest on the part of Dr Awad
Paulo R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good !
Marsha S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Ewa is gentle and has a wonderful calming nature. Her skills are beyond excellent and I would highly recommend her to others.
Renard H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Calm, stable
Vina P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Yes I recommend this Dentex Smile Studio
Steven S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Awad and staff always provide great service to my family. We started going to her in January 2018 for a dental emergency on my son and she and staff gave the best care. Since then we’ve switched over to her for all of our dental needs. They are flexible, have online booking availability, and have a beautiful new facility! With each visit they provide caring service and I trust them with all recommendations and course of treatments needed. Thank you Dr. Awad and staff!!
What we offer

Services