Testimonials and Reviews

Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

49 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Awad is so talented at what it takes to keep my teeth and gums healthy !
Peter N.
03/12/19
Exceptional care and interest on the part of Dr Awad
Robert N.
01/23/19
Very good !
Paulo R.
01/16/19
Dr. Ewa is gentle and has a wonderful calming nature. Her skills are beyond excellent and I would highly recommend her to others.
Marsha S.
01/09/19
Calm, stable
Renard H.
01/08/19
Yes I recommend this Dentex Smile Studio
Vina P.
12/27/18
Dr. Awad and staff always provide great service to my family. We started going to her in January 2018 for a dental emergency on my son and she and staff gave the best care. Since then we’ve switched over to her for all of our dental needs. They are flexible, have online booking availability, and have a beautiful new facility! With each visit they provide caring service and I trust them with all recommendations and course of treatments needed. Thank you Dr. Awad and staff!!
Steven S.
12/11/18
I was seen on time and Dr Awad took time to discuss my dental history and explain everything in detail. I had a positive experience with the doctor and staff.
Amna I.
12/10/18
excellent
Andrea T.
12/09/18
The hygenist was very professional & friendly.
Rosemary B.
11/29/18
I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with Dr. Awad and her staff. They are all so kind and patient. They make me feel comfortable and I never have to wait. Their facility is also really clean. I highly reccomend.
Meghan B.
11/28/18
Very professional
Shirley H.
11/26/18
Amazing doctor!! Gentle and patient.
Katrine C.
11/20/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Takes time to explain everything in detail.
Robert G.
11/20/18
Very thorough exam by Dr. Awad and her staff were very friendly and personable. Can’t wait for my 6 months appointment!
Carmen Q.
11/13/18
Welcoming informative & reassurance
Sylvia C.
11/12/18
Pleasant dental experience. She understands me!
Theta A.
11/09/18
Extremely professional. Went right in. I highly recommend Dr. Awad.
Ronald C.
11/07/18
Great. No pain
Diane G.
11/05/18
Caring people
Reginald R.
11/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours