Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

53 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Awad was extremely helpful and kind. She took her time to explain everything to me and help me figure out next steps. The whole office is informative and welcoming. I hadn’t had a cleaning done in a while and she took her time and was gentle since my teeth are so sensitive. Great experience!
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/01/19
GREAT OFFICE AND SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE MORRISTOWN AREA FOR 70 YEARS AND NOW TRAVEL 75 MILES EACH VIST BECAUSE THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING.
Christel E.
Submitted 03/31/19
great care, comfort and a rare pleasure to be at the dentist.
Sheila K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excellent thorough cleaning, no pain ! Dr Awad is also very kind & always gives positive suggestions on how I can take better care of my teeth & gums.
Peter N.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Awad is so talented at what it takes to keep my teeth and gums healthy !
Robert N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Exceptional care and interest on the part of Dr Awad
Paulo R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good !
Marsha S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Ewa is gentle and has a wonderful calming nature. Her skills are beyond excellent and I would highly recommend her to others.
Renard H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Calm, stable
Vina P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Yes I recommend this Dentex Smile Studio
Steven S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Awad and staff always provide great service to my family. We started going to her in January 2018 for a dental emergency on my son and she and staff gave the best care. Since then we’ve switched over to her for all of our dental needs. They are flexible, have online booking availability, and have a beautiful new facility! With each visit they provide caring service and I trust them with all recommendations and course of treatments needed. Thank you Dr. Awad and staff!!
Amna I.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was seen on time and Dr Awad took time to discuss my dental history and explain everything in detail. I had a positive experience with the doctor and staff.
Andrea T.
Submitted 12/09/18
excellent
Rosemary B.
Submitted 11/29/18
The hygenist was very professional & friendly.
Meghan B.
Submitted 11/28/18
I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with Dr. Awad and her staff. They are all so kind and patient. They make me feel comfortable and I never have to wait. Their facility is also really clean. I highly reccomend.
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very professional
Katrine C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing doctor!! Gentle and patient.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Takes time to explain everything in detail.
Carmen Q.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very thorough exam by Dr. Awad and her staff were very friendly and personable. Can’t wait for my 6 months appointment!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Welcoming informative & reassurance
What we offer

Services