Testimonials and Reviews

Ewa Awad, DDS -  - Dentist

Dentex Smile Studio

Ewa Awad, DDS

Dentist located in Morris County, Morristown, NJ

42 total reviews

Dr. Ewa Awad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ewa Awad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was seen on time and Dr Awad took time to discuss my dental history and explain everything in detail. I had a positive experience with the doctor and staff.
Amna I.
12/10/18
excellent
Andrea T.
12/09/18
The hygenist was very professional & friendly.
Rosemary B.
11/29/18
I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with Dr. Awad and her staff. They are all so kind and patient. They make me feel comfortable and I never have to wait. Their facility is also really clean. I highly reccomend.
Meghan B.
11/28/18
Very professional
Shirley H.
11/26/18
Amazing doctor!! Gentle and patient.
Katrine C.
11/20/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Takes time to explain everything in detail.
Robert G.
11/20/18
Very thorough exam by Dr. Awad and her staff were very friendly and personable. Can’t wait for my 6 months appointment!
Carmen Q.
11/13/18
Welcoming informative & reassurance
Sylvia C.
11/12/18
Pleasant dental experience. She understands me!
Theta A.
11/09/18
Extremely professional. Went right in. I highly recommend Dr. Awad.
Ronald C.
11/07/18
Great. No pain
Diane G.
11/05/18
Caring people
Reginald R.
11/04/18
Excellent service!!!☺️☺️☺️ beautifull place and clean,,,
Aljon D.
10/22/18
Always done an excellent job!
Nino L.
10/15/18
Always a pleasure with Dr. Awad. She’s so professional and meticulous in her work.
Tiffany J.
10/10/18
Dr Awad did a great job and so kind and accommodating.
Laura U.
10/05/18
Dr. Ewa promotes stress free dentistry. I'm now having 3 appointments a year so, that my teeth will get a good cleaning every 4 months. There's a calmness to each appointment and any discomfort is for the most part eliminated.
Kent W.
10/02/18
Dr. Awad is very personable and is always sensitive to the patients needs. Would recommend to anyone.
Stephen J.
09/27/18
First visit with Dr. Awad was game changing. I’ve never been in the care of a dentist who explained my care so comprehensively. You can tell she really cares about your health!
Jessica B.
09/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours